2014 National Finals

Daytona Beach, FL: June 22 - 26

Stacks Image 606
Daytona Breakdown:

Sunday, June 22, 2014: Solos

Monday, June 23, 2014: Solo & Duet/Trios

Tuesday, June 24, 2014: Small Groups & Large Groups, 2 Hour Xtreme Intensive

Wednesday, June 25, 2014: Lines & Productions

Thursday, June 26, 2014: Grand Finals

Register Online

Daytona Beach Ocean Center


View Larger Map

Host Hotel:
Hilton Daytona Beach Ocean Walk Village
100 N. Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 254-8200
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort
300 North Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 323-4823
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach
1615 S. Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 255-0921
Hotel Link

Arlington, TX: June 24 - 28

Stacks Image 713
Arlington Breakdown:

Tuesday, June 24, 2014: Solos

Wednesday, June 25, 2014: Solo & Duet/Trios

Thursday, June 26, 2014: Small Groups & Large Groups, 2 Hour Xtreme Intensive

Friday, June 27, 2014: Lines & Productions

Saturday, June 28, 2014: Grand Finals

Register Online

Arlington Convention Center


Host Hotel:
The Sheraton Arlington Hotel
1500 Convention Center Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 261-8200
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas-Arlington
2190 E. Lamar Boulevard
Arlington, TX 76006
(817) 274-6644
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Hilton Arlington Hotel
2401 E. Lamar Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76006
(817) 640-3322
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
2451 E. Randol Mill Road
Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 640-5454
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Candlewood Suites
2221 Brookhollow Plaza Drive
Arlington, TX 76006
(817) 649-3336
Hotel Link

San Diego, CA: June 30 - July 4

Stacks Image 758
San Diego Breakdown:

Monday, June 30, 2014: Solos

Tuesday, July 1, 2014: Solo & Duet/Trios

Wednesday, July 2, 2014: Small Groups & Large Groups, 2 Hour Xtreme Intensive

Thursday, July 3, 2014: Lines & Productions

Friday, July 4, 2014: Grand Finals

Register Online

San Diego Convention Center


View Larger Map
Host Hotel:
Hilton San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
401 K St
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 231-4040
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 696-0234
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Residence Inn San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter
356 6th Avenue
San Diego, CA 921011
(619) 487-1200
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel Hotel:
San Diego Marriott Marquis & Marina
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 234-1500
Hotel Link

Virginia Beach, VA: July 7 - 11

Stacks Image 803
Virginia Beach Breakdown:

Monday, July 7, 2014: Solos

Tuesday, July 8, 2014: Solo & Duet/Trios

Wednesday, July 9, 2014: Small Groups & Large Groups, 2 Hour Xtreme Intensive

Thursday, July 10, 2014: Lines & Productions

Friday, July 11, 2014: Grand Finals

Register Online

Virginia Beach Convention Center


View Larger Map
Host Hotel:
DoubleTree Virginia Beach
1900 Pavillion Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(757) 422-8900
Hotel Link
Overflow Hotel:
Virginia Beach Resort Hotel
2800 Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(757) 481-9000
Hotel Link